Members

Professor    -    
  Hiroshi Shirai shirai
     
Doctor course students - 
D3 
  Sisai Tei teisisai
  Chu Ba Hien chubahien
     
Doctor course students - 
D2 
  Quang Ngoc Hieu quhieu88
     
Doctor course students - 
D1 
     
Master course students - 
M2 
  Maoto Ando m.ando
  Taiti Ishifuji t.ishifuji
  Takumi Kajima t.kajima
  Kohei Tsuruta k.tsuruta
  Nguyen Nam Khanh namkhanh
     
Master course students - 
M1 
  Satoshi Magatani s.magatani
     
Bachelor course students - 
B4 
  Keita Amano k.amano
  Hiroki Isobe h.isobe
  Haruki Iwasa h.iwasa
  Satoru Okura s.okura
  Ryoichi Kojima r.kojima
  Akira Saito a.saito
  Shota Seshimo s.seshimo
  Ryota Tanaka r.tanaka
  Kyohei Tanabe k.tanabe
     
 

Copyright(c) 2006- SHIRAI Laboratory all Rights Reserved.